Thursday, September 28, 2017

Queen Anne Community Council Election Results!

On September 27, 2017, The QACC held elections for the 2017-18 year. As there were 11 people running for the 11 openings, all were elected. Congratulations to new board members:

  • Jennifer Crow
  • Bill Fitzharris
  • Trevor Klein
  • Lu Zeng
  • Laura Corvi
Also, congratulations to re-elected board members:
  • Andrew Koved
  • Beth Bunnell
  • Denny Bird
  • Matt Adkins
  • Mike Warren
  • Sharon LeVine
See the list to the right for a complete list of the Board for 2017-18.

No comments:

Post a Comment