Sunday, December 10, 2017

Dec. Transportation Committee Meeting Cancelled

There will be no meeting of the Transportation Committee in December, 2017. Also, there will be no NAC Meeting this month.

Monday, December 4, 2017

Full Council Meeting Wed. Dec. 6


  • Report on Roger's Park Playground Renovation
  • Update on Illegal Vehicle Noise
  • Committee Reports

Monday, November 6, 2017

No Transportation Committee Meeting in November

The next meeting of the Transportation Committee will be in December. Please check the Calendar (below) for meeting time and place.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Full Council Meeting Wed. Nov. 1

  • Report on Key Arena Redevelopment & Oak View Partners
  • Committee Reports
  • Full Agenda

Sunday, October 15, 2017

No LURC Meeting in October!

The next meeting of the Land Use Review Committee will be in November. Please check the Calendar (below) for meeting time and place.

Monday, October 2, 2017

Full Council Meeting Wed. Oct. 4


  • Report on QACC Elections
  • Election of Officers
  • Committee Reports
  • Full Agenda

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Queen Anne Community Council Election Results!

On September 27, 2017, The QACC held elections for the 2017-18 year. As there were 11 people running for the 11 openings, all were elected. Congratulations to new board members:

  • Jennifer Crow
  • Bill Fitzharris
  • Trevor Klein
  • Lu Zeng
  • Laura Corvi
Also, congratulations to re-elected board members:
  • Andrew Koved
  • Beth Bunnell
  • Denny Bird
  • Matt Adkins
  • Mike Warren
  • Sharon LeVine
See the list to the right for a complete list of the Board for 2017-18.